Freedom Circles Collection 5 - Grounding Freedom Consciousness

Story's Live Monthly Broadcasts (2009-2014)
Grounding Freedom Consciousness Series
Collection 5 - Aug 2011 to Dec 2011

The Freedom Circle Broadcasts were Story Waters monthly live internet broadcasts that ran from December 2009 to March 2014. This fifth collection contains the five broadcasts (circles) that aired from August 2011 to December 2011. This was a series of five broadcasts called 'The Grounding Freedom Consciousness Series' that directly follows on from 'The Awakening into Freedom Consciousness Series.'

Each broadcast is two sessions, usually with the main message in the first session followed by a question and answer (Q & A) session using Freedom Circle member submitted questions. Sessions can be purchased individually or as a discounted collection.

Individual Circle / Broadcast Descriptions

Circle 21 - Aug 2011 - Grounding Freedom Consciousness

Circle 22 - Sept 2011 - Why You Do Not Want To Wake Up

Circle 23 - Oct 2011 - Translating the Void

Circle 24 - Nov 2011 - Transmutation Through Vulnerability

Circle 25 - Dec 2012 - 2012 - The Space of Welcome

Individual session descriptions are not currently available for this series. It followed directly on from the popular Awakening into Freedom Consciousness Series and explores the importance of embracing your physical human life in balance with your spiritual exploration - a message that spiritual seekers do not always want to hear, but one that is vital to opening the full potential of All That You Are.

Running time: 8.5 hours.

Price: $40